Real Solid Full Silicone Male Sex Doll with Big Penis Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 I love this sex doll Review by Hope Schakel 10/26/18
I love chiseled chad. I recently moved out of state and no longer have a partner, chad fills that need wonderfully!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amazing Review by Elizabeth Sheridan 10/26/18
It's very attractive and I love it, best choice in a sex toy to play with you're partner .
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Dvp Review by James Lilly 10/26/18
Nicely packed and discrete. Nice member great for dvp or regular dp. Wife enjoys dvp and tvp so it's a must if your in the same boat.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Wife loves it! Review by Mai Phan 10/26/18
Torso smaller than real life but wife loves this. She loves to ride when I'm away and enjoys MFM play when I'm there.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 We had a great time Review by Joel LUX 10/26/18
The wife and I ordered this to spice things up. We had a great time. Wee used it several times since and itÅ› very durable and a great toy!! Highly Recommend!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great for the price!! Review by Codi LaBree 12/26/17
A little smaller but expected. Great if you use it right. Absolutely recommend for the price!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 love it Review by Anthony Skirock 12/26/17
Feels awesome, definitely worth it!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good for couples Review by Lance Ramesh 12/26/17
We just got ours. he was more trun on by it. It can be a little taller .other than that very good 4 stars
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amazing. Review by Bruce R. Nelson 12/26/17
This thing feels amazing. Used twice in one day. Kinda flabby but it makes you work on your technique for the actual thing. If you get some. 5 all day!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Perfect!+++++ Review by Larry Iwenson 4/16/15
VERY FAST SHIPPING GOOD SELLER VERY NICE ITEM
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 nice man Review by Ice Man 4/16/15
I really love this item will enjoy it for a long time!!
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$145.99