5.7 inch Realistic Natuarl Feel Flesh Dildo with Strong Suction Cup Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Very nice. Review by Elizabeth Weiss 7/8/19
Very nice for use. Suction is very strong and works well in the shower.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Life like, no smell Review by Billy Borrer 7/8/19
Perfect size for practicing sucking
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A fun toy! Review by Gabriel Giles 7/8/19
Product works as expected, sturdy, easy to clean and soft to the touch. This product was significantly cheaper than other products in its category and so far it has been well worth the money.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 I liked it so much I bought a second one. Review by Andrew McCabe 7/8/19
My partner and I both liked it so much I ordered a second one. The suction cup is strong and will stay where you want it. It is soft and easy to use.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Highly recommend! Review by Mike Gee 7/8/19
This product was everything I hoped for, I’ve had other toys but this one is my favorite! I recommend it, you won’t be dissatisfied.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by James Charrin 12/14/17
cool
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Now that's small Review by Kris 12/14/17
Alright well this dildo is TINY. I guess it's my fault for not paying attention to the dimensions but I didn't expect it to be so small. I will say that if you have no experience with dildos this would make a great first one. It's not made of that weird jelly substance and it didn't really have a horrible chemical scent either. If you're new to anal too this might be nice for you but I personally wish it had been a little thicker and longer. Has a sunction cup and is easy to clean but I feel like this would be too small for most people to enjoy.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Ralph Paulsen 12/14/17
excellent prostate massager
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great feel Review by Trinette R Johnson 12/10/17
I'm still new to sex toys and dicks like these. I wanted something realistic but cheap. Best feel ever and super realtuc . I love it! Best gift to myself! Thanks you Guys!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 It is very very small Review by Ped 2/12/17
I never ever expect is that small,it never use to me
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 real talk Review by Daniel walker 4/25/16
such a great feel sliding on my pensions the veiny outline feels good on my star
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 but so fun!! Very nice Review by aussietreasure 4/14/16
It's big, but short, but so fun!!
Very nice. Get one!
And no. I didn't get paid to say that. haha
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great starter Review by Walker 8/23/14
I like the realistic feel and size of this toy. I wasn't sure if I would be able to enjoy this, but when I received it, I found that its size was realistic and I look forward to getting full use of this toy. Great price and discreet delivery!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Umf Review by Wade 8/23/14
It feels amazing, its my first time buying one, and its the best choice I've made. I'm actually.going to buy my friend one.
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$7.78