1. Top Quality 100% Full Silicone Sex Doll, 3D Life Size Vagina Ass Boobs Love Doll, Sex Products for Men

    It lasted for a good while, lube is definitely a m

  2. Hot Selling 13in Sturdy Suction Cup Dildo, Super Big Dildo, Realistic Penis, Sex Toys for Woman, Adult Sex Toys, Sex Products

    Got here quick. This thing is huge and feels amazi

  3. Cute Dragon with 7-Mode Vibration Strength Control

    Simply love this product. The only thing negative

  4. Intimate Special Tongue Style Vibrator - Color Assorted

    I love all the different features of this vibrator

  5. Durex Extended Pleasure 14 Condoms

    Great condoms. I've bought four of these in the la

Rated 4.55 out of 5 stars. Based on 3728 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 3728 total

per page

  • by Cody Woods
    Natural Feel 16 inch Extreme Dong with suction cup

    I’m very experienced with larger toys and this one is amazing. The texture is perfect and it’s flexible so it can hit all the spots you desire. The suction is super strong and it’s great to mount on a tile wall or glass door. I HIGHLY recommend it!!!! Five stars!!!

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Samantha Phalen
    Natural Feel 16 inch Extreme Dong with suction cup

    Big but it gets the job done. Don't let it fool you by the size

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Lisbi Morales
    Natural Feel 16 inch Extreme Dong with suction cup

    You really have to see it for yourself! Every bit 12 inches and thicker than you can wrap your hand around. Firm but also very bendable and on the squishier side of toys I've had. Just a note, lube lube lube and warm yourself up before hand. Definitely not for beginners.. Other than that, BUY this and enjoy! ;)

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Dianeliz Landestoy
    Natural Feel 16 inch Extreme Dong with suction cup

    This was a great addition to our collection only tried it once and wow I must say I'm impressed. Looks good feels even better.

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Isiah Coleman
    Natural Feel 16 inch Extreme Dong with suction cup

    The feel is very nice and realistic. Suction cup could be a little better but I think once mine "flattens out" it will be ok.

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Coty Shipman
    Natural Feel 16 inch Extreme Dong with suction cup

    Decent feel. Very rigid, which is great since I don’t like fumbling around down there. Definitely not for beginners. Loved taking it out of the packaging as it just looked so intimidating. All I wanted to do was get it on the lady’s harness and take a trip to pound town!! Yes-haw!!

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Chris Lee
    Natuarl Feel 6.5 inch Realistic Flesh Dildo with Strong Suction Cup

    I can't stress just how FAST this came in, I was like, astounded. Not to mention the packaging was SUPER discreet and sleek, and I'm more than pleased/ impressed with this. As far as the dildo goes, it's so cute and soft?? It even has some slight give for those who are tighter so it's quite amazing all around. And it's not even giant, it's perfect size! 10/10

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Nicole Miller
    Natuarl Feel 6.5 inch Realistic Flesh Dildo with Strong Suction Cup

    Oh my god...... best dildo I’ve ever owned. It’s so great. My partner and I love it! We haven’t tried it with a strap on harness but I’m pretty sure it would work! We did put it in the flap of my partners boxers and it worked that way!!!

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Samantha Norwich
    Natuarl Feel 6.5 inch Realistic Flesh Dildo with Strong Suction Cup

    Fantastic not to big not to small.

    Date Added: 07/08/2019

  • by Brittany Holden
    Natural Feel16 Inch Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup

    Love the length and girth definently filled me up not for beginners tho

    Date Added: 07/08/2019