1. Buy Now! Premium Sex Machine with PRO Attachments - C

    Its really incredible best investment I ever made

  2. Bond007 Ultra-Thin 0.03mm Pleasure Line Natural Latex Condom (12-Pack)

    I've never used Bond brand condoms before, but I'd

  3. Trinity Vibes The 8" Jelly Dildo Vibrator, Blue

    My lifelong hobby has been photographing beautiful

  4. Long Lasting Ring with Vibration Control (2*LR41)-Color Assorted

    Didn't think my husband would like it as he's not

  5. Mini Portable Sex Machine With Remote Control

    This is my first sex machine toy. I have other toy

Rated 4.55 out of 5 stars. Based on 3608 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 3608 total

per page

  • by Cecil
    Natural Feel16 Inch Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup

    Seems OK, but if what I received is the right product then the description is wrong. The last time I looked at my ruler 10.5 inches is not 16 inches.

    Date Added: 10/31/2019

  • by rohan schudde
    New Dual-Channel Sex Doll Male Masturbating Realistic Vaginal Sex Doll

    Wow... just wow. This thing is amazing. I was worried that for the price it would be much smaller than depicted or low quality, but I was pleasantly surprised — it’s a satisfying size / weight and seems to be of decent material. This is my first toy of this style and WOW am I impressed. It feels real, both holes are amazing, it’s fun to slap around, and you can ride it in multiple positions. 9/10, I highly recommend it.

    Date Added: 10/26/2019

  • by F. Theodore
    New Dual-Channel Sex Doll Male Masturbating Realistic Vaginal Sex Doll

    It looks so nice. Feel very soft just like real thing. I have one other thing alike but made of silicone and that is much firmer, not feeling so real like this. The only thing I feel not so good on this is it is kind of hard to clean. However, They add something like a chalk into the package to help remove moisture from the inside after clean. So it helps. Anyway because I really like on how it looks and feels, I rate for 5 stars. Hope they can make improvement on clean the inside.

    Date Added: 10/26/2019

  • by edison
    New Dual-Channel Sex Doll Male Masturbating Realistic Vaginal Sex Doll

    Looking for better toy and found this on Sinloli. The quality is A+ grade for the money and easy clean, both holes pretty tight and nice. It is larger than usual sex toy butt and self masturbator, it is quite nice overall.

    Date Added: 10/26/2019

  • by R de Vries
    New Dual-Channel Sex Doll Male Masturbating Realistic Vaginal Sex Doll

    I’m writing this for my husband. Not sure if I’m jealous or not. Haha. I work nights and he’s home alone a lot and I thought I’d surprise him with this. While nothing can beat the “real thing” he said this is extremely close. It was his first time ever using anything like this but he said he’ll definitely be using it again and again (better only be when I’m at work hahaha). 5++++++ stars and highly recommend. Another high quality product from this company!!!!

    Date Added: 10/26/2019

  • by Stijn Laurent
    New Dual-Channel Sex Doll Male Masturbating Realistic Vaginal Sex Doll

    I own several of these and the size and weight of this one is better than all of the others. I'm a larger sized man and don't like to bottom out or penetrate all the way through. It's snug fitting but not yoo tight. The internal details and effects are perfect. The weight is great so it stays where you put it! Whether its your 1st or you're next, it will surely satisfy you!

    Date Added: 10/26/2019

  • by Vitalij Fedotov
    New Dual-Channel Sex Doll Male Masturbating Realistic Vaginal Sex Doll

    I really like the weight and the feel of this thing. It feels absolutely amazing! Gets the job done real quick when wifey is not feeling it for that night. There is a little up keep required. Make sure you keep it dry and dusted with powder.

    Date Added: 10/26/2019

  • by Ken
    New Dual-Channel Sex Doll Male Masturbating Realistic Vaginal Sex Doll

    The product feels great but it is on the larger side to deal with. It felt like trying to move around a bowl of jello. So if you can mount it somewhere so you don't have to hold it would be best.

    Date Added: 10/26/2019

  • by Raymond
    Life Size Realistic Virgin Pussy Male Masturbator Ass Vagina Anal Doll

    This toy is sexy and feeling very real. The material is very good and make you feel good. The size just right and hold up easy to control. Very easy to clean too. Good buy and good enjoy your ride.

    Date Added: 10/26/2019

  • by Barlow
    Life Size Realistic Virgin Pussy Male Masturbator Ass Vagina Anal Doll

    I did not personally use this, but the review I received from the person it was gifted to goes as follows: Very soft and squishy on the outside. The two holes feel like the real thing.

    Date Added: 10/26/2019