1. Vibrator Control and Soft Vibrating Cyberskin Pussy

    It shipped in a discretely box. It is a little sti

  2. Sex Machine with Big Dildo and Masturbator Cup - Fucking Machine

    very good. very fast arrive. noise mashin)) work w

  3. Debi Diamond Anal Beads - Glow in the Dark

    I would like to write an extensive review. But won

  4. Anal Hook with Ball,Stainless Steel,Anal Plug

    very nice, exactly the same product i asked for i

  5. Magic Passion Rabbit Vibrator - Pink

    I put batteries in it and works.... Tonight I plan

Rated 4.55 out of 5 stars. Based on 3629 Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 3629 total

per page

  • by Rene Logeais
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    Perfect. I absolutely loved everything about it! So fun to ride, suck, you name it!

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by Melissa Brown
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    This has exceeded our expectations. Much more realistic than my wife and I expected.

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by Melissa Allen
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    Feels realistic and "loads" of fun for the bedroom. I at first thought it was a bit pricey but after the first go you will feel that is worth the money as far as a sex toy goes.

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by Paul Clements
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    This thing is amazing! Haven't had any bad luck with the tip breaking yet. Used one time, but put it through the steps. I did however have the booty hole tare a little but nothing that renders it useless. The member is a very good size, well endowed, still managed to make it fit. Incredible! will be using more and more. Perfect toy for couples looking to mix it up and experiment.

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by Derick Mosley
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    Superb, realistic and easy to clean. A bit heavy.

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by Carl Govan
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    Very satisfied with the product. Well made a very life like.

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by James McFarland
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    Fabulous ..happy with it..but when I ordered one..a second one was charged to my second credit card that i use on this website..now i have 2..unexpected..

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by Charles Houghtby
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    EVERY WOMEN NEED TO HAVE ONE SO SO REALISTIC

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by Natalia Christie
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    You will not be disappointed. I wish it had a wire frame inside so you could move it into a different position, but it is made to lie flat on its back. It is heavy enough that it will stay in place however you decide to use it. Worth a ride.

    Date Added: 04/30/2019

  • by Lucas Rowe
    Real Solid Full Silicone Ladyboy Sex Doll with Big Breast and Penis

    So life like you won't want to stop playing with her. Almost as good as the real thing. With the weight you can ride as hard and fast as you want. Cleans very easily. Works well as a third partner

    Date Added: 04/30/2019