Hismith Premium Sex Machine, Love Machine With Remote control Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by William C. 6/8/18
Had a prolem with the machine. They really stands behind their product and resolved the problem
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Worth the money. Review by john adam 6/8/18
Worth the money.
Buy this if you want a reasonably affordable machine. Not even joking.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Richard Harrisson 6/8/18
Was skeptical at first but so far great product! Just have to make sure you anchor it down during use on bed, Very good I love this thing very sturdy.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Does the job well. Review by Dave Bob 6/8/18
Awesome product, strong and powerful, bound to please. Strongly recommend, better than those smaller units. Also easy to use and setup.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great investment Review by Willie Williams 6/8/18
I am in love. Don't want to leave the house anymore
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Quiet & powerful. Review by Michael Westcott 6/8/18
Why haven't I bought this before? Who needs a boyfriend? Utterly silent and powerful.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Huge hit! Review by amy brown 6/8/18
My wife absolutely loves this machine for when I'm out of town. She has had amazing orgasms with it every time!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Luis Candido 6/8/18
Amazing, remote control is useless, the knob control is way better
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Works great, but after months of use Review by christian dials 6/8/18
Works great, but after months of use, it makes knocking noise on higher speeds. Not sure, will have to look into it. May need oiling.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Wife and I love this. So much fun Review by Hongsoon Kim 6/8/18
Wife and I love this. So much fun
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 So far this is awosome Review by kim king 6/8/18
We've had this for a few weeks now and happy to say no problems :) Both us are very happy with it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A good pounding Review by Bad boy 5/24/18
Holy Moly! This thing will pound your ass into submission and leave you breathless. The dildo it comes with is very nice. Soft, but not too soft, and it feels great ramming you at full speed. I only wish the legs were a little taller. I thought they were hollow crap legs, but they are actually completely solid. This adds a lot of extra weight to the machine, which is a great thing, especially when you want to slam back against the awesome torque and thrust. This will leave you feeling thoroughly pounded very well. I imagine a larger dildo will be amazing.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A must for any couple into forced orgasm play. Review by sean s 5/24/18
I could not be more happy.
It showed up on time, which a plus.
It comes with a discreet carry bag(and is packaged very thoroughly and each piece is shrink wrapped in plastic).
The machine is very simple to assemble and Un assemble when not being used.
Cords are long enough to let you move it to where you want and give whatever person wants control the switch.
The speeds are extremely nice as you can determine the depth and speed. From a shallow even flow to a deep pounding thrust.
The bars are solid metal, which me and my wife we're able to use it on our mattress without it tipping over.
The attaching penis is very realistic from the balls to the veins.
It's flexible just enough to not jab when getting into it and moving her hips.
I would recommend this to any one who wants to add any kink to their relationship without adding another person or anyone into edging/forced orgasm play.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Life like device Review by joe bustos 4/9/18
Wow is all I can say, my girlfriend really turned on, with this as a starter, I knew she would appreciate this as a birthday present and she said I didn’t disappoint her. The first time she used it she didn’t want to put it down. It’s always been she could only do so much until this came into her life. If she’s had a hard day at work she’ll come home and use this to take the edge off, then she’s a whole different girl. She particularly likes the adjustable depth penetration and the high speed puts her over the edge. She’ll pull it out, set it up to the various positions she like as it’s EZ to put together then she’ll light some candles and pull up a chair for me while she’s getting ready for her play time to start. She could do this for hours breaking a sweat every time. It’s Just Awesome.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Wow!!!!!!!!!!! Review by DG 4/9/18
Wow! We decided to get something "crazy" for us. Well she couldn't wait till then......loved it! Well made with plenty of power. Easy to assemble and adjust. Will have to get another when this one gets worn out.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good toy. Review by Mick Pen 4/9/18
Powerful and quite. Never even gets warm. Thumbs up.shipping quite fast.
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$409.99