Buy Now! Premium Wire-controlled Sex Machine With Couple Attachments Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Dean Nell 8/15/19
I am glad to buy this. Quite and powerful.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 awesome sauce, get it, NOW Review by hallie 8/15/19
5 big stars, I got it really fast and it goes together with no trouble. it took me about 20 minutes to set it up and figure out how to run this stud machine. then I gave it a test. oh ma gahhhhd, so frikin good. dildo is a nice size, not too big, not too small. the stroke of this hismith premium sex machine is really good and deep as ya want it. I tried doggy style first and this love robot rocks. baskin in the afterglow. get it now, so worth the cash if ya needin a little sometin sometin.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by jc chan 8/15/19
great machine lots fun , excellent customer service
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Does the job well. Review by Anonymous777 8/15/19
Awesome product, strong and powerful, bound to please. Strongly recommend, better than those smaller units. Also easy to use and setup.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Not for the faint of heart! Perfect for the open minded Review by Glenn D. Frock Sr. 5/30/18
I have a back injury and can't quite move the way I used to. This sex machine drills my wife the way I used too! It's a little expensive, but after seeing it in use I highly recommed this to anyone that likes a good hard consistent pounding! I give it 5 Stars
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Love this machine! Review by Adam Kirkpatrick 5/30/18
I've had this machine for about three months now and it's gotten a LOT of use. I love it! I measured the stroke depth and it's easily adjustable from 1.25 inches to 5.5 inches. And speeds on that thing can get WILD! From barely moving to jackhammer! All the dildos attach with the XLR adapter except for the largest one. The pink/purple jellies are a good size for anal play - although it can be a bother inserting some of them because they're so limp and squishy lol. But they work! The Hismith attachments will work on this machine as long as the connector is the hard lock type.. But even using just the included attachments this machine can easily get the job done.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Pat 5/24/18
If you could hear my wife have 9 orgasms in 40 minutes Fantastic
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Part missing. Review by James 10/22/17
I think I'm missing a part.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Yep, it wurks Review by I'm a transvestite 7/5/17
Its alright.....gotta edit this...Im a transvestite & Ive been using this daily....I love it for anal play...paired with a doc johnson dildo, the strokes can be slow or fast, either way its very very pleasing....
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by William C. 7/5/17
Had a prolem with the machine. They really stands behind their product and resolved the problem
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$429.89