Adjustable Position Portable Sex Machine with Free Lubricant Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Works excellent Review by Michael Whitmire 6/14/17
Came for 3 weeks in Moscow. works, perfectly packaged box.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 recommend! Review by Jasmine 6/14/17
Order came quickly everything works. the seller is very sociable, I recommend!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 very nice Review by Mongor 6/14/17
Order received. thank you. sucker certainly do not hold .. nice gift vibration egg. thank you. nozzles are very small of course.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great machine Review by Brent Wilson 6/14/17
Seller was friendly and the product was nice. I tried it and overall I am pleased. It wasn't noisy and it's good quality for the price :)
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 good for the price Review by Agustin Benenati 6/14/17
Everything is complete. rabotaet. relatively fast dostavkayu
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 good to have this toy Review by Mia 3/18/17
its an ok product. I may have to do some stretching. lol. It came out to be almost of what i had in mind. Thrusting is alright not bad as I thought I have to hold it in pl,ace to keep it in. I wish the penis's were a little smaller. I Love the vibrator though. Other than that.... it arrived fast and it was packaged nicely. Great product...
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Nice price! Review by A. Hemmelgarn 3/18/17
My wife enjoys this so much. It may be a little larger than normal d!!dos but with lube you'll be fine. An awesome addition to our toy repertoire .
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good Time Toy Review by Jessica 3/18/17
Fun Ride! I just wish it came with more attachments that could be used, even if they had to be purchased separately.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best buy Review by Ashley 3/18/17
This machine is awesome, if for no other reason than the vibrator, which gives out of this world clitoral orgasms....or did until I broke it. Whoops. The dildos are freaking nice! I wish it came with bigger ones. You need a LOT of lube for this to fit, and even then you'd better work it in slowly.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Overall good Review by Eni 3/18/17
Great sex machine, you can get any angle you like. And great dildo, definitely lifelike one. The only suggestion is .. more dildo replacements would be better.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great machine for the price Review by keith ora 3/18/17
I have to say I was skeptical at first about buying this product as most sex machines costs $100's but I took a chance and I am glad i did. I actually found this machine pretty unique as it is not very heavy so make sure you have a place to use the suction cups to stabilize it or someone to hold the machine but for me using it on my partner is fun and I actually removed the base (easy to do just on bolt) and hold on to the arm that connect the machine to the base and use it like a sex machine gun! Lets face it the more you spend the better quality, sure I can not argue with that but if you are looking for an inexpensive toy to have fun with that still gets the job done then I highly recommend this. The dial to control the power is nice as well as you can start slow and slightly increase it. I read in some other reviews about the attachment(s) having a smell to them but I did not smell anything when I received mine. My only complaint is it does not have a lot of resistance power so if she clamps down really tight when she orgasms it can stall the machine but other than that it does exactly what it is supposed to and really well!
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$98.99