Portable Handbag Remote Sex Machine With Vibration Dildo Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Wow is all I can say. Review by MoM 11/28/17
Strong motors that had the wife having the big O in no time!
Happy wife happy life ;)
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great Review by Polina 8/22/17
Thank you cool product
shipment slightly slower than usual
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by raymond 6/14/17
It is exactly as described here have
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 It worked great, looked great Review by J. Stansel 6/14/17
very satisfied with the product, works very well. in highly recommended. very good communication with the seller, and if there were 10 stars they had received it from me, extremely fast shipping thanks seller =) 10 points from me =)
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Game On! Review by Bradley Ross 6/14/17
I think will last a worthy. spasibo prodavtsu. dostavka 2 weeks, the courier directly to the apartment.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Works perfectly Review by Heather M. Drew 6/14/17
The seller is good! the product came in 4 days. delivered to your door!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by david paulsen 1/5/17
Designed like a little handbag but does the job. She is happy
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by Nigel Burrell 1/5/17
Would like to if there other attachments
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best sextoysbrand Purchase! Review by Jim Jam 1/5/17
This is the best sextoysbrand purchase that I have made so far! Love it!!!! Great machine. Works better than I hoped! Packaging needs some serious work! Lose the styrofoam it makes too much of a mess. Otherwise, it was discrete packaging and well boxed! Again I say, lose the styrofoam it makes too much of a mess.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Better than all the rest Review by Bruce Davison 1/5/17
The best of what it is.it is very convenient to carry out, it seems like 3kg weight, not too heavy i think````
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Reliable and always ready. Review by William T Rattiger 1/5/17
For those who need "it" now, buy this machine.
Reliable, dependable, and always ready to "please".
Quality and value excellently priced.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amos Review by edison 1/5/17
Awesome product. customer service is A+ if nailed or screwed down this thing can rock your world.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Awesome Review by R T 1/5/17
So far, this thing is awesome. Plenty of power and compact. She loves it! Find a good lubricant though. You'll need it! Updates to come.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good product and super discreet package Review by Leah or 1/5/17
I got it today. The display box was covered by a normal box. The motor isnt super strong but if you use a smaller toy on the end its fine. the thrust distance is adjustable (great!) and so is the angle. For the price its a really good buy! Today is my first day owning it so I dont know how long the motor will last, AND it is VERY quiet.
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$128.99