Masturbation Sex Machine with 7.5 inch Colourful Jelly big Dildo Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 great for the collection Review by gus timple 12/7/18
this thing is way better than expected and comes with a good selection of attachments the only one that was disappointing was the man sleave way to small for the average size male part but it really gets the job done LOVE IT
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best solo toy ever! Review by Christina 9/18/18
So this was my first purchase from this site, as well as this type of solo toy. I’m not disappointed! Easy set up and use. Only negative is it can be a bit noisy and I wish it was a little heavier/sturdy. But after hours of fun and multiple orgasms,....... I think I’m glowing today! Lol my husband and i have an amazing sex life but because of work, we are separated 4 nights a week... this toy helps fill in those lonely times when I miss him. Can’t wait to pull this toy out and show him some new tricks!! :) for an entry level type machine, I am extremely pleased and will be buying more fun stuff from this site!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 My Girlfriend LOVES this Review by Maritza Ortiz 7/31/18
So asked my girlfriend if she wanted to try this and after pondering she said sure. Package arrived, well packed. Unboxed and its clearly cheaply made BUT its fair for the price. Given we had never tried one, I didnt want to invest 5x the price. That day, we agreed she would give it a try and have to admit, its kinda awkward mentally getting it all set up etc. I mean you have no idea if this is going to be a hit or a fail. I think my girlfriend was also guarded with no clue what to expect.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Oh my wow Review by Zach 7/18/18
Got this bad boy today. Very easy to set up. It looks rather cheaply made and is mostly plastic, but it works great! Takes a little adjusting to get the angle right. The only thing I don't like is the actual dildo itself. The surface attracts dirt and hair instantly. The plastic wrap that was on it was horrible to get off.

The effort and money were well worth it tho. Great toy!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 good Review by ben 5/19/18
good product. i will buy more next time, thanks
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 exactly as expected Review by William T. Stiller 4/18/18
this was everything i expected and more after reading the reviews before ordering. the dildo material is made of a material great for smooth penetration and dosent require alot of relubimg. wish it would work at lower speeds but knew by reading reviews prior to ordering but for the price it was awesome. i did not receive any break on this product to effect this review
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 This machine works great!! Review by James/Peggy Yandow 3/7/18
This machine works great for both my husband and I. Works best when all lubed up and does it's job well for some fun.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Suction cups don't work properly Review by Daryl Eash 3/7/18
I bought it and I love it. The pocket pussy is amazing with a little bit of petroleum jelly. Easy to clean. As for these rest of it my wife loves the pink piece with the little bumps all over she said it's the best 1. Takes about 10 minutes to warm up and when it gets going OMG. Having 2 small issues. 1 suction cups don't work at all. 2 the knobs don't keep it in place has a tendency to get loosened if u push back on said device. So insert b4 u start.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 amazing! doesnt freeze up! makes my toes curl! Review by Erin P. 3/7/18
It is amazing. i was worried about the motor not working properly ir it freezing the motor when i squeeze when i orgasm. (also i am very very picky i the bedroom) and this machine is a dream come true. I adore it. it goes way faster than i expected. i cannot even use it at full power! its super amazing! i would buy this product in a hearbwat if you are looking to add some independant fun to your sex life. high powered and all the attatchments work wonderfully! also my boyfriend likes the male attahement for his use as well! PERFECT! thank you so much for the quality product! best price around!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Very well-made Review by Chapter 4 1/25/18
This is a very well-made machine and I'm sure it will last for years. It's very quiet, especially at lower speeds and is plenty powerful.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A nice 7. 5 incher and a big 12 Review by NAME_NOT_RETURNED 1/25/18
BUY IT NOW!....Get stroked SLOW and DEEP just the way you want, anytime you want! It came with two dildoes. A nice 7.5 incher and a big, thick 12 incher!!!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 we love this baby Review by Ronald B. 12/15/17
we love this baby, actually broke the brackets, should of been made of something stronger than plastic. call the seller and they replaced with a whole new machine, told me to keep the old one, gave it to friend who bought brackets and now has her own toy to play with.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good but a little bit noisy! Review by yerlin0117 12/15/17
it does an ok job but a little noisy if you have kids. I have to put pillows over it so it doesn't' make much noise but it is uncomfortable to do that. Other than that it does take care of my needs when I want to.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by A. Odom 11/28/17
Nothing to complaint. Five stars.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 The best sex toy I ever purchased Review by ERI IREW 11/22/17
The best sex toy I ever purchased. Great deal for the money, super fast, came multiple times. Is v loud tho.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 This machine is a great value at a great price Review by edison 11/22/17
This machine is a great value at a great price. Many attachments available and company has assured me all attachments are phthalate and paraben free.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 danm good Review by Public 10/26/17
All you will ever need..for fun
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 this unit is great.. Review by LJD 10/26/17
Wow.. this unit is great... attachments for all moods!! Remember that the two dildos require batteries and are not powered by the unit. one would assume they were powered by the connection plug.. looks electrical. Great toy for both.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 The best sex toy I ever purchased Review by Dennys Terry 10/12/17
The best sex toy I ever purchased. Great deal for the money, super fast, came multiple times. Is v loud tho.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Extremely fun and powerful! Review by Ashley Kuba 10/12/17
This sex machine is by far my most favorite toy. The first thing I told my husband is that we can do so many more activities now. The machine it's self is pretty heavy duty weight and material wise. It's heavy enough to use on the bed without any anchor or suction device. The machine plugs In and the control box for speed is connected to the cord so the box is a bit short and tethered. The machine does not have an attachment that allows you to change it to other toys and the one it comes with has a 3 prong metal clipping end so making your own is not possible. The dildo is lightweight and a bit floppy, it's almost like a blown up thick silicon balloon, you can squish it etc. Being that the dildo is so lightweight it glides in smoothly and doesn't slow the machine down being so lightweight. The speeds range from just teasing slow to super pounding fast. I'm by no means a beginner and I feel royally serviced when this thing is cranked up. The machine adjusts to different angles so multiple positions are very possible with this. The dildo mixed with the arm that comes out is long enough to penetrate deep. Overall this machine is holding up great and has brought many fun experiences while using it.

I did recieve this sex machine at a discounted price in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion/review of the product after using it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 we use it often when she wants a good workout Review by Irate Retro 10/12/17
bought for wife, she luvs it a lot.. works great... we use it often when she wants a good workout from constant speed n thrust.. leave knobs a bit loose and it follows her movements.. goes in deep and the extra lube helps against friction...
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Glad I bought it! Review by laura spears 2/22/17
happy with it good size i but on one time it went on good but i put it off it wont go back on
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 love Review by Snowbvnny25 2/22/17
I'd have to say this is my first time to have such a "thing".
From the point of view of results, this "thing" was worth the cost.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Worth the buy, but DEFINITELY not quiet! Review by R.Peabody 2/22/17
It comes in 3 parts, the main machine, the power source/speed dial, and of course the dildo.
The machine is easy to manipulate, and as other customers have said, it's best with everything left A LITTLE loose.
It is however, not quiet, at all. AT ALL.
It isn't horribly loud, but if you might find yourself embarrassed with your neighbors in apartments, or anyone's home, it's definitely worth waiting until they're gone and you're alone.
Works like a dream, no issues yet.
Glad I bought it!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by Elibe 2/22/17
wife likes it except its not adaptable you have to use there toys
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Stop thinking about it and buy it Review by Baseball Lover 2/22/17
OMG!!! Amazing!!! Love Love it. Did the job while the hubby was away at work.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great machine! Review by Kelly Donovan 2/22/17
The quality of this thing is superb. The frame feels heavy enough to keep stability. The motor is smooth and quite at every speed. The connector shafts and attachment peaces fit together snugly. You will not find a better deal anywhere else.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by Michael A. Moore 2/22/17
Nice power, very satisfying
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best gift ever Review by Bradley Murray 4/1/16
I bought this as an early Christmas gift for my wife, It is very well thought out, and the attachments are very nice, It's very realistic in it's action,My girlfriend love it so much
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best purchase Review by White 4/1/16
I am a widow,this really my best friends,it helps me to enjoy myself, Versatile and very easy to assemble,thanks!!!
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$87.99