Masturbation Sex Machine with 7.5 inch Colourful Realistic Dildo Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 2 Thumbs Up Review by Zachary Belanger 6/25/19
Love it...The best thing a single woman can buy and it's safe sex to its finest..
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great Toy For Solo Review by John Bowe 6/25/19
This is the first machine I ever bought, when I open the box the toy with a good selection of attachments all come individually wrapped. None of them have a strange odor, which is very nice. The dildo is also very soft won't causing damage.This thing is way better than expected. The speed and functionality are ok. Still getting use to it but it's good for solo sex.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 I still enjoy it. Review by ThatGuyFromCali 12/7/18
For the price it works well enough. I was hoping it would pound a little harder and faster, but I still enjoy it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Very Nice! Review by Victoria Williams 4/27/18
Usually I don't buy anything if it has zero reviews, but I purchased this thing anyways. It was one of the cheapest out there and I liked the smoother desing of the body.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great Overall - Get's the job done Review by Jaybird 3/28/18
This was my first experience with a machine like this so I was a little nervous overall. The package arrived earlier than expected and was smaller than I expected (which was a good thing since I didn't want any attention drawn to it). When I unboxed it, I was happy with the professional and neat packaging. I was excited to try it out that night! The instructions were easy to understand. I washed the dildos beforehand and plugged in the machine. The dildos are good quality - with realistic details like veins and a realistic, average size. The machine is kind of loud so anyone living in apartments (like myself), I found that a heavy blanket muffled the sound perfectly - just use common sense and don't block any important components or let it overheat. The dildo attaches via suction cup which can get annoying if it refuses to stick or pops off mid-thrust. But once the suction is strong, it's good to go. The lowest setting is a little faster than I would like - there's no deep, slow thrust setting which would be nice sometimes. Overall, I approve. I came twice in less than 10 minutes while it was entering me doggy style. I started on the lowest setting while gradually increasing until my legs were shaking and they couldn't support me anymore (the goal!). Great for beginners or if you're just curious.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great machine! Review by Stephanie 12/14/17
The quality of this thing is superb. The frame feels heavy enough to keep stability. The motor is smooth and quite at every speed. The connector shafts and attachment peaces fit together snugly. You will not find a better deal anywhere else.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Carissa Knudson 10/25/17
This was very easy to setup and use.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by guzan keir 10/25/17
great item and perfect description
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 exactly as expected Review by William T. Stiller 10/11/17
this was everything i expected and more after reading the reviews before ordering. the dildo material is made of a material great for smooth penetration and dosent require alot of relubimg. wish it would work at lower speeds but knew by reading reviews prior to ordering but for the price it was awesome. i did not receive any break on this product to effect this review
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amazing. Honestly Review by Jaded Queen 2/22/17
5 stars is simply not enough. Worth the purchase. Amazing. Honestly.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Love this product Review by wash kar 2/22/17
Love this product! It definitely packs some power, it's nice an portable. Doesn't seem to have any issues so far so I'm quite pleased with the product. Can't wait to make videos with it!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amazing fun! Review by the happy one 2/22/17
Been my best friend for a few months and is still as good as the day I bought him. If you intend to use this for anal use however be warned it does take a day or two to get used to it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by anthony done 2/22/17
It's great !!!!!! For the people with the motor burning up. Use lube. ...
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 WORKS FOR ME Review by larry sone 2/22/17
very efficient tool, adjustable speed by turning the knob, not bad. But on the other side, this should never be a substitute for a real man, foreplay, gentle touching. From my point of view, pretty good labour-saving device.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Dr chaz Review by my wife like it 2/22/17
The wife absolutely loves this machine. It a cheaper version of the expensive ones, but it gets the job done.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 keep going Review by Charles moore 2/22/17
Good, machine does the job without bitching so far.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Mistress Amanda 2/22/17
I love it
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best Purchase of the Year! Review by Oklahoma Guy 2/22/17
I'm exhausted! LOL This item arrived much sooner than the estimated delivery date AND was exactly what I thought it would be. It's very compact, and appears to be very well manufactured. It will slow down a little when it gets deep, but shouldn't be problem for a seasoned toy owner. If you're new and tight, the resistance will slow it down slightly. I consider it the best purchase of the year! Thank You!
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$89.99