Strap On Dildo 7 inch Natuarl Feel Realistic Flesh Dildo Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 It was a good price for a dildo strap my shipping took forever but I did free shipping it fits perfect too Review by Camila 2/24/17
It fits perfect if you big probably don't get it if you want it fast I'll require you too pay for shipping free shipping takes forever it's pretty long and big other then that I love it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Get what you pay for Review by Lukas 1/13/17
Quite good, very thick and not as realistic as you want. Harness can get tangled as is tight fit and irritates the skin.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Stay in place! Review by ****GAW**** 4/1/16
Despite some very vigorous activity, this stayed perfectly in place.
The added attachment (sold separately) fit perfectly and did not come loose!
The wearer said it did not rub wrong or cause chaffing.

Would definitely recommend!

I received this product at a great/reduced discount to provide my honest experience and feedback.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Works great! Very comfortable Review by Tanya 4/1/16
Works great! Very comfortable!!!! I suggest buying this product! I recieved this product at a discounted price in return for an honest review.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good for someone looking to experiment Review by Hill Sam 4/1/16
WOW, for the price you can't beat this. The dildo that it comes with is ok for beginners but it needs to be longer. Overall it was a fun pleasurable experience, my wife seemed to like being in control.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 This product rocks! I haven't gotten to use it ... Review by Victoria 4/1/16
This product rocks! I haven't gotten to use it yet but I'm definitely looking forward to it. I received this product at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest review.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 the most exciting nite in!!! Review by LULU 4/1/16
Much more comfortable for my wife to wear than the other harness we had. The snaps are convenient for changing the size of the ring. And my wife looks sexy as hell in it with the corset back!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Mush better than others I have tried before Review by Kelly 4/1/16
Came just as described. Looks very realistic. Mush better than others I have tried before. Works great!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Plus size friendly! Review by iris ruiz 4/1/16
I am a size 26/28 and it is big girl friendly! Adjustable straps to fit all sizes. The strap on sits low in the pelvic area which is also great for my body type. Perfect fit. This is used more for a visual so I do not know how it will work for sex but over all it fits, and works with my current toys. Would recommend to other plus size ladies.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 all around awesome sauce Review by MissMadamKitty 4/1/16
love the quality of dong and the strap fits up to an XXL pantie size very easy to take care of this product just use hand soap and hot water then let air dry
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by nancy L 4/1/16
Good feels grate
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Nice Harness! Review by Brassy M 4/1/16
This strap-on harness is really nice quality. It fits everyone from the skinny minnies to the large and in charge with its adjustable side straps and corseted back. From the photos I was unsure how soft or comfortable it would be but it's constructed from neoprene type material that's soft, flexible, stretchable, and easy to clean. The front straps are very durable but the loop itself could be larger. Only fits about a small to medium girth. Otherwise you can replace the ring yourself because the rest is really well made! I revived a discount for my unbiased review.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 not bad Review by Rajesh 8/30/15
this is very huge penies nobody can take in her hole
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Love the power my wife feels when she's using this Review by AsliĀ  8/28/14
Love the power my wife feels when she's using this, very sexy. And it adds something new to the bedroom.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Item was in good condition Review by Ziv 8/23/14
Packaging was excellent and there is a procedure that the protection of the product from damage have liked it Maketb shipment outside this makeup and maintain privacy as well so you do not come back from Saudi Customs Thanks
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$15.78