Top Quality 100% Full Silicone Sex Doll, 3D Life Size Vagina Ass Boobs Love Doll, Sex Products for Men Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 High-quality Materials Used Review by Gary Larson 5/17/17
Very realistic feeling doll made with life-like silicon materials and comes with all of the standard features mentioned in the description. The photos depicted are accurate for what you'll be receiving, so no surprises there.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Sexy Review by WZR1996 5/17/17
The doll is so soft. And really sexy! The body shape is perfect. You know~ ~ love it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by jackyoneo 5/17/17
Good to go .she likes it nice n deep .layed over a table with good pumps.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 For the money it is OK. Review by Real Consumer 5/17/17
Good product for the money. Gets the job done.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 awesome~ Review by Wayne Wolf 9/8/16
Realistic feel,highly recommend~ size is ok for me,prompt and discreet shipping. nice seller.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by T.bob 9/8/16
i liked it but the inlaws didn't appreciate the wedding gift
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 For those lonely times Review by Rena-artist 9/8/16
A little smaller than a real woman, but very nice. Much cheaper than products of similar size, but great quality. Too bad limbs cost so much!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Exactly what I was looking for Review by Michael 9/8/16
overall very happy, product was what I expected (aside from the smell), so far worth the $$. Important to note the dimensions, this product is small, child size but with adult features. Everything is proportionate, just in miniature. Comes in bubble wrap, in plastic bag, and product box, delivered in discret shipping container. No cleaning instructions included. Use corn starch to keep material soft n smooth, warm water thoroughly and pat or air dry.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 doll is a tad heavy and ackward but feels super nice. Review by pete 9/11/15
The doll is a tad heavy and ackward but feels super nice.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by xbcduy 9/11/15
I very happy when I have girl. Thank everything for product.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Winner Winner Chicken dinner! Review by david 9/11/15
Absolutely awesome. By far the best doll for the price. Another review said the mouth was 1 inch deep. False. Its more like 4-5 inches deep. Vagina and ass were well crafted with the bumps and nubs inside. For not having arms and legs, this doll is a perfect size and weight. Only improvement I would recommend is ribbed mouth or some kind of texture on the tongue. Otherwise, I definitely got off the 1st time. And rather quic
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Happy! Review by Longhorn Girl 7/9/15
I shopped around and these prices were very decent. Shipping was fast. I had a question and got an answer the same day. Thanks!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Excellent. Review by Vivian 6/12/15
Fits as expected and feels great.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 LOVE THEM! Review by culinary creator 6/12/15
They feel so real and fit perfectly. Anyone that purchases these will be pleasantly surprised. Envy Body Shop is tops as far as quality, response to questions, and so very helpful. You feel like you are dealing with someone that really cares!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 love it Review by Scension Earthbound 6/12/15
I love this item the front straps are a bit hard to hide but it feels and looks great and the straps are easy to adjust
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 priceless Review by gracie lyons 6/12/15
i give this item 5 stars there perfect i love them omg so real fit perfect feel nice and comfortable im ordering anthor pair...thanks
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 pretty Good Review by mars 12/13/14
Got what i got, ok shipping via DHL, very impressive, thank you
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Can't beat it! Review by Laurent Iacobucci 11/18/14
Better than the ral thing!!!, the perfect woman and very low maintenance. My new girl friend does everything I want! I highly recommend her!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Was worth the money Review by AfterThoughts 8/19/14
Held up very well and was super easy to clean, felt amazing. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a self sex toy.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 perfect exchange Review by Hobart 8/19/14
I was pleased with this purchase. It met all of my expectations. It is heavy too. Perfect for practice when the wife is under a headache or something or other. Order from this seller without worry.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 nice Review by Hiram 8/19/14
Even better than your girlfriends butt cheeks sometimes. It's nice and round, grab-able, soft/squishy, and jiggly. Just keep it clean!
Plus the Price is PERFECT.
better than catchin aids from some random chick haha ;)
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Awesome!!! Review by Hilary 8/19/14
For all those girl-less guys like me out there I got to tell you something...this thing is awesome. I don't like to write reviews but i know that there are a lot of fellow brothers out there suffering from lust, so here I am to tell you what's up with this thing. I am a huge skeptical in general but i didn't go wrong with this one. I'm a very busy guy, just broke up with my GF 3 months ago and I'm usually horny as hell. I don't mess with prostitutes or go to bars anymore trying to get one night stands. First , i don't have time, and second, i love my body, i take care of it and I don't want to put it in risk of getting a nasty disease that is gonna destroy my life and messed up my plans, all cause i needed an ass. So I decided to be smart and go full creepy...I got me this piece of ass.
Based on my first experience with this thing I have to tell you that if your imagination doesn't suck and if you have nice porn material in your house you gonna be happy with this baby. Ignore all those losers giving this ass a bad rap, i mean...this stuff is fake for god sake!! it wont ever be like the real deal!!! they complain about been to tight?? well, that's what we all want right, tight!! unless you are a huge dick freak you gonna be ok. Smell like rubber?? of course!! that's the way rubber smell damn it!! In conclusion, I got to tell you , this ass (and pussy, i like the pussy more than the ass tho) is tight, but again, with good lubrication, good imagination and good porn nearby is gonna be surprisingly real. I was very surprised actually. So, good luck guys and don't feel weird about getting this piece of butt. More weird is to be desperate cause you are horny and risk yourself messing with the wrong girl and end up with a disease or with a new pain in the ass person in your life. Definitely you have to try to get yourself a woman, but take your time. In the meantime, this baby will do...it's already doing it for me. Love you all you pervs!!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Worth its weight Review by Herman 8/19/14
Order this on the strengths of the reviews that it got. I must say that the reviews were right on, this feels great. The weight keeps it from moving around. I used some baby powder on it to keep it soft. I recommend using a hot towel and wrapping around it to get warm, but after that your are good to go. I got this for while I am overseas away for my wife and it is worth the price.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 AMAZING! Review by Herbert 8/19/14
First, am i the only one who named mine? I named mine after the actress Jessica Lowndes :)

Anyways, this thing is great for guys who are single and not getting regular sex. Just add some lube and you're good to go. Just don't be too rough or ware and tear will follow. The best part is there is zero chance of getting any STDs from this. Although, jessica is pretty naughty, so I guess I might need to get myself checked out, just in case. The joke was funnier in my mind.....
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$95.85