Top Quality 100% Full Silicone Sex Doll, 3D Life Size Vagina Ass Boobs Love Doll, Sex Products for Men Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Fantastic stroker! Must have! Review by Tiffani Cozza 4/30/19
The feel of this product had my husband going crazy! Very easy to use and to clean! Perfect for play together as well. He can use something that has a skin like feel while pleasing you!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Don't be afraid.... Feels incredible Review by Amber Grygiel 4/30/19
Well it does seem strange at first but I will say it felt incredible. The studs and ribs that they designed inside feel amazing and its super soft and flexible. I really enjoyed it
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good stuff Review by Nicole Dudasik 12/12/18
Feels great, actually jiggles so it's fun to watch, takes a little to heat up, but it stays warm for a while, not a lot of lube needed, probably one of the best toys for cheap
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Awesome toy! Review by Asphalt Cowboy 11/26/18
Awesome toy for the money. Much better than just using your hand or a cheap masturbator. I like the weight and the feel of it. It's not as good as the real thing but, it comes very close and it gives a good sensation. I guess the special internal design and the material of the vagina makes it feel intense and stimulating. The weight and design of the pubic area makes it feel very good if you put it on top in a cowgirl (or reverse cowgirl) position and have it bounce up and down by thrusting your pelvis up. You have to support the upper part because it doesn't have a foam core, but the soft realistic breasts make it very easy and enjoyable to do so. Cleaning and care is a bit more work than telling your GF to go wash, but on the other hand she doesn't give you attitude nor any excuses when you want it. The only downside is not having a heating option. The temperature difference is quite noticeable at first. If that bothers you, it may be an inconvenience. It does get closer to your body temperature while you use it but it takes some time. I guess for the price is still a very good option.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by Clancy 11/26/18
seems to always want sex and hasen't complained yet. Should have married her 30 years ago!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 it's ok Review by Dave 11/26/18
the design is good, and it holds up fairly well, but the care involved to keep this in good condition is pretty high. you need to wash this in the tub because of the size, flush out the holes with a turkey baster, and powder the exterior skin with corn starch so it doesn't get sticky. Overall it is too high maintenance.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 it's ok Review by flash 11/26/18
the design is good, and it holds up fairly well, but the care involved to keep this in good condition is pretty high. you need to wash this in the tub because of the size, flush out the holes with a turkey baster, and powder the exterior skin with corn starch so it doesn't get sticky. Overall it is too high maintenance.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Outstanding! Review by RNG 11/26/18
thickness 7 inches), consistent with the torso of a very petite adult white female with C or D cup breasts and nice hips/buttocks . Excellent sensation in both vaginal and anal openings, use a water-based personal lubricant like I-D Glide.

After cleaning (consider using a turkey baster to clean inside with soap and water or antibacterial toy cleaner) use cornstarch baby powder to keep the outside from developing that rubber sticky feeling. I use an old pillowcase to store the doll, and fluff the baby powder around inside to coat it.

Only "cons" (if you can call them that) is that it is:

1) Heavy (stated weight of 26 pounds sounds right). This is due to its solid rubber construction, so it's not really a concern for me;

and

2) Kind of floppy, as there is no internal reinforcement. However, also not a problem if you are positioning the doll in missionary or doggy.

Overall, excellent item, and would highly recommend.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Pros and Cons Review by Benjamin Flannery 11/26/18
Pros:
One solid piece so there is no foam cord
No foam cord make cleaning easy; you don't have to be afraid that water might soak the foam just submerge her in water when cleaning
Because she is is a solid piece she is very soft imagine a small sex toy only at a bigger scale
Her but cheeks are especially nice, its soft big and round

Cons
ATM can't think of any
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 As close to life sized as you get for the price Review by Penname 11/26/18
No foam core! Durable, although not rigid enough to stay upright on its own. back end is very nice too.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by brad 11/26/18
Awesome product was bit small
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Meh ... Review by jason lang 11/26/18
Breast and butt feels nice to rub, but the overall size is too small, and I'm not a big person(5'8" 150lbs). Was very excited to receive this but got kind of tired of it after a week or so. Biggest critique is that the rubber material is too hard/tough compared to other flesh like toys. It's also very hard to clean inside. The red paint around the nipple and vag came off after washing before first use. 7.5/10 overall.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great product Review by Ben letss 11/26/18
The texture and feel is good and easy to clean
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 awesome Review by jameson 11/26/18
Great weight. And feels very life like.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Softer than i imagined Review by Leah Oakes 9/20/18
This is a kind of gag gift that I ended up keeping. And I hate to say how much I like it lololol. It feels soft as he'll and it will double as a bust for my season which this Halloween
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Awesome sex toy Review by Chip Adams 9/20/18
Best sex toy yet and finally one with big useable breasts oral is great to vagina so,so. after many useless toys this is by far the best one yet the breasts are greeeat.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by jason tenney 9/20/18
Great Product. Super Soft and you really cant beat it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 the real thing Review by Katrina Palmer 9/20/18
thit is just like the real thing. I am not sure how to explain, you have to get it and try it, you will not regret it
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 The feel is very good quality, and very satisfying Review by Richard Madison 9/20/18
The feel is very good quality, and very satisfying. Very realistic and easy to clean as well! Its a little heavy, that could be a pro or con depending on how u look at it lol. Over all not a bad product
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Easy to Clean !!! Review by Pierre Aumaitre 9/20/18
Under running water rinse the outside, and use your hand to rinse her off like you would a woman. Run water into the orifices, and use two fingers to clean them out. Don't be afraid to be a little rough. Dry the outside with a hand towel, and the inside with small pieces of paper towel until dry. Put back in the box. Wash, rinse, repeat ;-)
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Strange, but clever design! Review by Quinton jones 9/20/18
While this toy might look pretty funky, its actually really a clever design. You get three options to play with in a compact, high-quality silicone package at a fraction of the size and weight of larger, more realistic toys. While I have yet to see how it will hold up, I am enjoying it so far. Also, definitely don't underestimate the size of this toy. If you are concerned that its smaller-than-life, as I was initially was when ordering, put your fears to rest; the proportions are very realistic. I would even say they on the generous side when it comes to the breasts. Tina here is definitely a handful!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Works great!!! Body is a bit floppy. Review by Amber Griffin 6/16/18
There could be more stability in the body it's a bit floppy, but great product!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Killer Toy! Review by April Shelley 6/16/18
All I can say is "DAM" This pleasure packed honey is straight out of Doctor feel goods one to bang, After time and some serious pounding, she does start to tear and loosen up, But even in this wore out state She still can bring it. Wow ! worth every penny.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 It lasted for a good while, lube is definitely a must. Review by David Solorzano 6/16/18
It lasted for a good while, lube is definitely a must. It is definitely not life-sized, the whole thing is just a little bigger than if you spread out your hand. The breasts are of fair size and really do take up about half the body, simply because the body is so small. A fair bit of warning, both the insides and the external holes tore easily, and the tears began to get bigger as time went on. Oddly enough though, the degredation and ripping made the experience more pleasurable, probably because everything was less structured and more realistic. It is important to keep the body clean because even though you may not expose it to the air, it still finds a way to collect a lot of hair and dust. Overall it is still usable after a few months, though my usage of it is very limited...
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Worth the Money! Review by Ryan V Muirhead 6/16/18
So far, I'm really enjoying this product. I've had it for a day, and I immediately noticed that the skin of the toy attracts lint and hair to it. Nothing that a little water can't handle, but it is still noteworthy.
About the skin: It feels AMAZING. The craftsmanship is very true to life and give a nice sensation of skin. It has a nice weight to it, and just holding the toy in your hand is amazing in and of itself. I see that one of the reviews warns about chemical burns so I may be cautious in the future, but I've had no problems so far.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 HOLY CRAP!!! Review by scott dee 3/13/18
HOLY CRAP!!! good things come in small packages. I love this thing, its way better than a flesh light. I've been knocking boots with it twice a day and my abs are starting to show again. lol its a great workout.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A sorting toy Review by Michael kiev 3/13/18
Bought this as a gift for a special day. The size is bigger than I think so it really meets the demand for everyone. The soft touch adds more feeling inside. Overall, a nice anniversary’s gift without regrets.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 It's exactly as described. Review by Luis arm 3/13/18
Well, the seller provides the size and even tho I wish it was bigger and not a toddler size it does the job. Both cavities feel great. She's heavy so you can go to pound town and it doesn't move. Feels realistic. I think I would had been fine with just a torso, especially since I just kinda use it missionary style anyways.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best Doll out there Review by Colonel Mustard 3/13/18
Ive been using this doll for about a month now. And all I can say is that it is amaZing!! Every time it gets the Job done! Absolutely love it. The texture feels really smooth and nice, both Vaginal & Anal Holes are great (they are not connected to each other) !! My Only issue is that it's kind of difficult to clean but other than that totally worth the Money!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amazing Review by Eric Postal 3/13/18
This thing feels amazing. Used twice in one day. Kinda flabby but it makes you work on your technique for the actual thing. If you get some. 5 all day!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 As close to life sized as you get for the price Review by Penname 10/17/17
No foam core! Durable, although not rigid enough to stay upright on its own. back end is very nice too.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good, husband liked it Review by Someone 10/17/17
nice product, good quality, husband loved it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great product Review by Ben 10/17/17
The texture and feel is good and easy to clean
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 awesome Review by jameson 10/17/17
Great weight. And feels very life like.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 it's ok Review by Dave 10/17/17
the design is good, and it holds up fairly well, but the care involved to keep this in good condition is pretty high. you need to wash this in the tub because of the size, flush out the holes with a turkey baster, and powder the exterior skin with corn starch so it doesn't get sticky. Overall it is too high maintenance.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by Clancy 10/17/17
seems to always want sex and hasen't complained yet. Should have married her 30 years ago!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 High-quality Materials Used Review by Gary Larson 5/17/17
Very realistic feeling doll made with life-like silicon materials and comes with all of the standard features mentioned in the description. The photos depicted are accurate for what you'll be receiving, so no surprises there.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Sexy Review by WZR1996 5/17/17
The doll is so soft. And really sexy! The body shape is perfect. You know~ ~ love it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by jackyoneo 5/17/17
Good to go .she likes it nice n deep .layed over a table with good pumps.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 For the money it is OK. Review by Real Consumer 5/17/17
Good product for the money. Gets the job done.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 awesome~ Review by Wayne Wolf 9/8/16
Realistic feel,highly recommend~ size is ok for me,prompt and discreet shipping. nice seller.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Four Stars Review by T.bob 9/8/16
i liked it but the inlaws didn't appreciate the wedding gift
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 For those lonely times Review by Rena-artist 9/8/16
A little smaller than a real woman, but very nice. Much cheaper than products of similar size, but great quality. Too bad limbs cost so much!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Exactly what I was looking for Review by Michael 9/8/16
overall very happy, product was what I expected (aside from the smell), so far worth the $$. Important to note the dimensions, this product is small, child size but with adult features. Everything is proportionate, just in miniature. Comes in bubble wrap, in plastic bag, and product box, delivered in discret shipping container. No cleaning instructions included. Use corn starch to keep material soft n smooth, warm water thoroughly and pat or air dry.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 doll is a tad heavy and ackward but feels super nice. Review by pete 9/12/15
The doll is a tad heavy and ackward but feels super nice.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by xbcduy 9/12/15
I very happy when I have girl. Thank everything for product.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Winner Winner Chicken dinner! Review by david 9/12/15
Absolutely awesome. By far the best doll for the price. Another review said the mouth was 1 inch deep. False. Its more like 4-5 inches deep. Vagina and ass were well crafted with the bumps and nubs inside. For not having arms and legs, this doll is a perfect size and weight. Only improvement I would recommend is ribbed mouth or some kind of texture on the tongue. Otherwise, I definitely got off the 1st time. And rather quic
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Happy! Review by Longhorn Girl 7/10/15
I shopped around and these prices were very decent. Shipping was fast. I had a question and got an answer the same day. Thanks!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Excellent. Review by Vivian 6/12/15
Fits as expected and feels great.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 LOVE THEM! Review by culinary creator 6/12/15
They feel so real and fit perfectly. Anyone that purchases these will be pleasantly surprised. Envy Body Shop is tops as far as quality, response to questions, and so very helpful. You feel like you are dealing with someone that really cares!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 love it Review by Scension Earthbound 6/12/15
I love this item the front straps are a bit hard to hide but it feels and looks great and the straps are easy to adjust
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 priceless Review by gracie lyons 6/12/15
i give this item 5 stars there perfect i love them omg so real fit perfect feel nice and comfortable im ordering anthor pair...thanks
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 pretty Good Review by mars 12/14/14
Got what i got, ok shipping via DHL, very impressive, thank you
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Can't beat it! Review by Laurent Iacobucci 11/18/14
Better than the ral thing!!!, the perfect woman and very low maintenance. My new girl friend does everything I want! I highly recommend her!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Was worth the money Review by AfterThoughts 8/20/14
Held up very well and was super easy to clean, felt amazing. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a self sex toy.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 perfect exchange Review by Hobart 8/20/14
I was pleased with this purchase. It met all of my expectations. It is heavy too. Perfect for practice when the wife is under a headache or something or other. Order from this seller without worry.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 nice Review by Hiram 8/20/14
Even better than your girlfriends butt cheeks sometimes. It's nice and round, grab-able, soft/squishy, and jiggly. Just keep it clean!
Plus the Price is PERFECT.
better than catchin aids from some random chick haha ;)
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Awesome!!! Review by Hilary 8/20/14
For all those girl-less guys like me out there I got to tell you something...this thing is awesome. I don't like to write reviews but i know that there are a lot of fellow brothers out there suffering from lust, so here I am to tell you what's up with this thing. I am a huge skeptical in general but i didn't go wrong with this one. I'm a very busy guy, just broke up with my GF 3 months ago and I'm usually horny as hell. I don't mess with prostitutes or go to bars anymore trying to get one night stands. First , i don't have time, and second, i love my body, i take care of it and I don't want to put it in risk of getting a nasty disease that is gonna destroy my life and messed up my plans, all cause i needed an ass. So I decided to be smart and go full creepy...I got me this piece of ass.
Based on my first experience with this thing I have to tell you that if your imagination doesn't suck and if you have nice porn material in your house you gonna be happy with this baby. Ignore all those losers giving this ass a bad rap, i mean...this stuff is fake for god sake!! it wont ever be like the real deal!!! they complain about been to tight?? well, that's what we all want right, tight!! unless you are a huge dick freak you gonna be ok. Smell like rubber?? of course!! that's the way rubber smell damn it!! In conclusion, I got to tell you , this ass (and pussy, i like the pussy more than the ass tho) is tight, but again, with good lubrication, good imagination and good porn nearby is gonna be surprisingly real. I was very surprised actually. So, good luck guys and don't feel weird about getting this piece of butt. More weird is to be desperate cause you are horny and risk yourself messing with the wrong girl and end up with a disease or with a new pain in the ass person in your life. Definitely you have to try to get yourself a woman, but take your time. In the meantime, this baby will do...it's already doing it for me. Love you all you pervs!!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Worth its weight Review by Herman 8/20/14
Order this on the strengths of the reviews that it got. I must say that the reviews were right on, this feels great. The weight keeps it from moving around. I used some baby powder on it to keep it soft. I recommend using a hot towel and wrapping around it to get warm, but after that your are good to go. I got this for while I am overseas away for my wife and it is worth the price.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 AMAZING! Review by Herbert 8/20/14
First, am i the only one who named mine? I named mine after the actress Jessica Lowndes :)

Anyways, this thing is great for guys who are single and not getting regular sex. Just add some lube and you're good to go. Just don't be too rough or ware and tear will follow. The best part is there is zero chance of getting any STDs from this. Although, jessica is pretty naughty, so I guess I might need to get myself checked out, just in case. The joke was funnier in my mind.....
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$95.85