Blue Lips Automatic Oral Sex Masturbation Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Ghanice 12/14/17
Works like it should. Operates very seamlessly, and the overall design is not only futuristic, but very cool!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Sit back and enjoy the ride. Review by ana miranda 12/14/17
Simple, easy to operate and does the job. Produces very quick, very intense orgasms. This works so well I'll probably wear it out pretty quickly.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Highly recommend it Review by Anthony 2/9/16
I was surprised to see that it performed better than expected. Used it for half an hour, and absolutely loved it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Used for 2 hours and it felt great Review by Nando Navar 7/3/15
Felt amazing. Close to the real thing minus the feminine bulls***. I have a ridiculous libido and sometimes after I get down with a female, I want more but she sometimes can't handle it and I leave not fully satisfied.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by The Geek 7/3/15
I had second thoughts about reviewing. Geez.. Helped me get over a break up.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Highly recommend Review by Justin Koch 7/3/15
If you've never used a toy before, this will BLOW YOUR MIND. The masturbation cup original is absolutely fantastic! Self contained, pre lubbed. Virtually no mess, and the inside is very tight and has a fantastic texture to it. Very realistic.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Absolutely loved it! Review by John Cat 7/3/15
Absolutely loved it!! This is the best out of all the Masturbation Cups that I have bought. I have a Flip Black Hole, Flip Lite Black, and a 3D Spiral and this one just outdone all of the above. The material is very soft but tough. Great suction, easy to clean, doesn't let out a lot of noise. Overall, just awesome. I'm an average sized myself but I'm sure it can fit bigger/smaller sizes as well.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Completely amazed Review by Bessie 8/30/14
I puchased this product on the recommendations of another site. I was completely amazed at how great the sensations are. A lot of lube on the c--k and a little water in the tube and I was seeing stars. I highly recummend this toy.
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$32.15