Hot Selling 13in Sturdy Suction Cup Dildo, Super Big Dildo, Realistic Penis, Sex Toys for Woman, Adult Sex Toys, Sex Products Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Wow Review by Tom Pike 4/14/16
an absolutely a great fit especially when you sink down to the balls really fills you up like nothing before
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A huge challenge Review by Fire2999 4/14/16
Using this was a huge challenge. The head was the big obstacle, but once it went in the shaft was soft and pleasurable. Note. You will need something to help you relax.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Being Blunt....... Review by Bodyworkman 4/14/16
Just wish it had a more pronounced head with a point. Its not easy to start unless you are already opened enough to accept the blunt intrusion.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great product. Haven't got it in yet Review by Great Product! 4/14/16
Great product. Haven't got it in yet, but it's not for lack of trying. Seriously, you could take over a small country with this thing.. unless you're capable of taking a large man's fist, this is going to be quite the workout
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Big, and beautiful Review by jsmayne 4/14/16
Takes lube well. very worth it.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 fantastic Review by BBombshell 9/16/15
Wow! I am a plus size girl and this thing looks huge even agaisnt my wrist! If you are looking for something heavy and big this is fantastic. The feel is soft and the weight keeps it in place.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Realistic Feel Review by HomespunLace 9/16/15
Very realistic, worth the purchase. Definitely on the large side, abnormally large to be honest.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 ... said I was bigger and filled her so much better.. Review by Sirrond 9/16/15
The wife said I was bigger and filled her so much better..... the toy was nice and as described no problems there.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amazing Review by William 9/16/15
after opening this, I just had to try it out, it felt great and was well worth the purchase
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A lot bigger than I expected. Review by Dymond 9/16/15
This thing is really big and the girth of it is no joke. Suction cup works well.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 This is one massive toy and if you're using it for some Backdoor fun it could take a while to work up to ... Review by Anonymous 9/16/15
This is far larger than I expected it to be...far larger. This is one massive toy and if you're using it for some Backdoor fun it could take a while to work up to this level.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Fills me up Review by Emma 9/16/15
I've never been super impressed with sex toys comparing to the real deal. This. Is. An. Amazing. Product. It took a couple weeks to take the whole thing but damn am I glad I bought this. It feels so good filling me up.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Fills me up Review by Emma 9/16/15
I've never been super impressed with sex toys comparing to the real deal. This. Is. An. Amazing. Product. It took a couple weeks to take the whole thing but damn am I glad I bought this. It feels so good filling me up.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 very good Review by Mirda 9/16/15
Product slightly larger than picture. Balls are BIG so is the suction cup, hard time fitting in strap-on but I did get it to work, need large O-ring. Suction cup seems to work well. The feel of this is incredible..so real almost creepy. Firm yet squishy "skin" on shaft moves up and down a little like the real thing, head is soft and squeezable. Not flimsy or floppy. I was blown away by the feel/quality bought this item for under $50 with shipping!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Oh Wow, I think I love this super dildo Review by ReeRee 9/16/15
I normally don't leave reviews for this type of thing. Sometimes I'm a bit bashful, but in this case, this bashfulness must be tossed aside for the greater good. Only in the past year have I been experimenting with sex toys, more specifically, dildos. The ones I previously ordered, well I'm still not used to them. They're hard, stiff, can be uncomfortable....no matter how much lube you use, they really don't make me wake up with a sense of urgency to come play. Now that I've purchased .......big smile....you should see it....all of my teeth are showing & my face is going to start hurting any minute from the intensity of this smile....I'm in love.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Worth triple the money! Review by Ali o 9/16/15
My wife has never liked any dildo or vibrator I've ever purchased, but thanks to the descriptions left by previous customers I decided to get this one. It feels real!
she would like it a little longer for her cervix, but the girth is just right for my wife after having 4 kids (9+lbs each). She enjoys it like the real thing. It's not as big as we thought, which was Great!!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 oh my Cod Review by  Aristotle  8/28/14
I had never owned a dildo before but I am experienced sexually. I bought as an anal toy. The head of Derek is as big as my fist clutched and the body is thick too.

I was scared when I saw it a little bit but eager to try it. I find that its easier to sit it on the floor and slowly work it into my hole and then deep down. The head can easily make me cum. Once the head goes in I can take it all the way, the head is the hardest part. It is a strange mix of pleasure and pain. Accomplishment even. I have used it often since having it. It is almost like getting fisted.
Poppers can help too if you really want to take it. I love Derek. Enjoy!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 love, love,love, Im in love with this toy Review by Arissa 8/28/14
this toy was a bit bigger than i thought and did not think it would fit comfortabley but once in past the head it is SMOOTH sliding all the way to the ball base. it arived in quicker time than estamated and i wasted no time trying it out. now it is about a daily exersize to take a slide on deep dickin derek befor bed time just wating to share it with a friend and get there objective on it too
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 !!!Daaayuuuuum!!! Review by Arin  8/28/14
This thing is huge! I was expecting it to be quite large, but wow. It looks about as big around as a 16oz bottle of water! A lil wash in some softsoap and the smell is all but gone. So no worries there. It is mostly firm, but is still squishy... if that makes sense. The head is BIG and so are the balls. Haven't tried the suction cup on this one, but I think it should do it's duty in the shower or on tile. (Not to sure about other surfaces though.) It is sticky, and lint will cling to it for dear life, but sit it on papertowels n you should be fine.
Can't wait til everyone is gone for the weekend... time for me and my new friend to get to know each other better!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Luv watching my chik enjoy it! Review by Arien  8/28/14
If my chiks happy me tooooooooo.........the last one she had was only half the size.....that girls a BEAST..! get it !
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Big fella Review by Ariel  8/28/14
The head on this thing is the challenge. Once it's in, the shaft is just the right size. Definitely feel full while it's in. Ride if for a little while to get loosened up... Of course you'll need something, or several things, to loosen you up for this tool. Suction cup is great and holds surfaces well - until you get lube on the bottom and then you're cleaning it up to get it to stick. Same for any other suction cup. Firm shaft makes it easy to work and put pressure against as you're lowering yourself on to it. I'm kinda excited just thinking about using this again
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amazing fullness Review by Aridatha  8/28/14
Is my choice, it offers an amazing full filling although I can't get all the way down on it I am close. It's not not hard it hurts and not to soft that you can't control it with one hand it's got the right amount of rigidity. If your looking to move up a size and considering this one you will not be disappointed. I am ready to order my next size up, My recommendation purchase this one had you will have a lot of fun times with it.
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$35.15