Penis Pumps&Enlargers, Penis Enlargement, Penis Pump Long195mm, 55mm in Dia, Adult Sex Toys for Man, Sex Products Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 AHGGGGGGGGGGG! Review by Ms-goodbar 7/9/15
Love this thing have been using this device nightley since receiving it, Order was processed and had it in my home in 3 days
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Woooow Review by khelsic crook 7/9/15
Arrived on time. Love this thing.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
  perfect Review by Nana 7/9/15
I have always been 100% satisfied with sextoysbrand and their customer service in the past 4 years of being a customer.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 It's as good as advertised Review by edison 7/9/15
I love this store. My boyfriend and I can explore our sexual desires freely without having to break the bank to do it. There's so many things to choose from to keep our sex life fresh and exciting.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 nothing but good Review by Brazen_brat 6/23/15
Arrived before due date and in great working order. Works good to tickle his fancy also. Hubby and I have enjoyed it a few times now and still works great
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 nice work,always perfect Review by Maria Blanco 6/23/15
I've been shopping at sex toys brand for years and have never had any issues shopping online. I've also never had to call Customer Service as the products are clearly represented and none have ever arrived incorrectly or damaged. I love that their products are priced just right for my budget! Definitely no long term use of most products but I feel that is to be expected with these kind of products! ;)
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Works perfect!!!!!!!!! Review by Sophie Fetter 6/23/15
Works perfect & Nice pump.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best Pump!!! Works amaizing!!!!!! Review by Willie J. Richter 6/23/15
Works Great. Has a lot of suction power and a very really well constructed seal/sleeve. This is the third pump I have owned and I think is probably the best. The pump part that you pull is very well made and keeps the suction. It is very powerful so be careful.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 I enjoyed this great pump!!!! Review by Bernard McCray 6/23/15
No air leaks! Big enough for me. Lots of suction! Maybe a little too much... be careful with this one, it doesn't take much to cause an injury. The measure marks are in cm. Being American, I prefer inches, but I know how to make the conversion. Great item, great price.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Top rated is a good name for this product Review by R Smith 6/23/15
Top rated is a good name for this product. I was worried about girth, but things worked out. The pump is excellent, much better than older models.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Better than many expensive models... Review by God Infinity 6/23/15
So far, soooo good! Unlike my previous pump purchases, this one has proven to be very sturdy, and it maintains suction amazingly well. As one who regularly "exercises" (sometimes thrice daily) other pumps have cracked, lost seals, or stripped at the valve connection. Although this particular pump seems to be made with a different polymer, it appears to be better suited for a "fitness" freak like me [^_^]
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 fast deilvery!! Review by mike 6/23/15
I just received my pump today and I must say it has very good suction power
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Its very easy to use - provided just right amount of pressure ... Review by Grace Burthen 6/23/15
My husband use this pump for almost a year now.. Let me tell you - it have been a life saver for us :) Its very easy to use - provided just right amount of pressure and easy to control - 2 min and we are ready to play.. Dont be ashamed to try it - its life.. I believe 90% of the man after 50th need it
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by gary will 6/23/15
Works pretty good for the price.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 amazing product Review by soontobeagirl 6/23/15
Arrived on time and working great my boyfriend's dick is getting huge
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 good Review by john 3/14/15
Got what i purchased, everything is ok, thanks
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Pump it up Review by Benedick 8/30/14
A "firm" believer. lol. This was my first ever pump and I am most impressed. I will say you have to be shaven or well trimmed at the very least for you to get the suction that you're looking for. I tried using it with short pubes and it would not lock the seal. After shaving bald it work like a dream. I have paired this with pills and there is no doubt I have gained at least an inch or two. I was never small but just wanted more and this has proven an essential tool for those who want more to their meat.
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$13.64