The Fleshlight for Him 7-Speed Vibration Body Massager with Remote Controller (3 x AAA) Reviews

Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Decent Review by Waffles 4/14/16
I like it! It's much better than my hand! It will never be the real thing, but it's a step closer. There was one thing that I wasn't too fond of though. When you thrust into it, it makes a knocking (or tapping) noise with every stroke, it's kind of odd, but no biggie. I would recommend it if you have money burning a hole in your pocket.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Gets me Hard Review by ricardo 4/14/16
This thing gets me so hard. Feels like the real thing. I would definitely recommend this product.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 worth the investment Review by Cole 4/14/16
sleeve feels great, the ribbed texture is very pleasurable and soft
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Good. Review by tr95 4/14/16
It looks just like the picture.. Which is what you want to see when you use it..The outside feels amazing. I wouldn't say it feels like flesh, well, maybe if the woman was extremely wet.. But, anyway, it feels smooth and moist.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Shipping goods Review by Diappointed 12/13/15
it took a little long Way to long to process and ship, but everything is fine
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Best $30 I ever spent Review by Andrew 11/6/15
This thing is great. I ordered it because my girlfriend and I are currently apart, and while she is away I needed a little something playful. This thing feels great, is easy to use, and is amazing! I just got it today, and that's where I have to downgrade my review. There was some kind of an issue with the shipping and it took longer to arrive than it should have, but still a great buy! I'd recommend it to anyone!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Amazing value for money! Review by Ambii 10/20/15
Shipping took around 12 days so fairly quick not complains here. Was delivered discreetly my main concern! This is great value for money as others have said it is quite weighty but only down side I can find! If you are dubious about ordering let me tell you don't be! Both me and my partner would recommend this. Happy customers here!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Excellent!! Review by Rylad 10/4/15
Excellent toy couldn't ask for better can't complain about any thing for price me and my girlfriend use it regularly and love it. Just need to use lots of lube
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 No complaints, great company. Great service Review by jazmine2 9/10/15
I love sextoysbrand. I have been looking for items to spice things up a bit and I found what I needed here. I love the fact that I do not have to worry about people seeing what I am purchasing. Everything is delivered right to my front door discreetly. There are a variety of items and so reasonably priced. I have recommended sextoysbrand to just about all my friends who are looking to spice things up. I have a feeling I know where all my little gadgets will be coming from in the future. Definitely, will be shopping here for the holidays for my guy. So, yes, I love this place and highly recommend them.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 better try Review by doreencurtis239 9/10/15
Nothing I can say without getting too personal. i just love the whole experience and the package was incredible.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Big Red Review by Thanks 9/10/15
This was quick and easy. And the prices were within my budget. Thank You.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 happy shopping Review by Naturalnut 9/10/15
My favorite Adult Toy store. Love the point program and the quality and quantity of items they sell!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A great toy for playing solo or as a couple Review by Julie 6/12/15
Me and my husband have been married 10 years so something new and exciting is always a good thing, I have been saying for years I was going to get him a toy like this since I have many of my own. I finally ordered him this one with intentions of giving it to him for Valentine's day but when I got it in the mail I immediately snuck it to my room so I could check it out and I knew right away I could not wait till Valentine's day! So while I waited for him to get home from work I grabbed 3 triple A batteries that the remote needs and tested it a little bit myself, I mean I had to make sure it worked right? I was kind of surprised at the size of it to start with but it is meant to fit all sizes so it's size makes since and is not overly large. The vagina actually feels really nice to the touch and was surprisingly soft in a good way. I love that it is concealed a bit so it is not obvious what it is just by looking at it with the lid on but once you remove the lid it is very obvious what it is and what you are suppose to do with it. The lips are very attractive and inviting, I wish mine still looked like that, but anyways. The hubby was a bit hesitant at trying it to start with because we have never used a toy like this before but he was easily enticed to let me help him with it. We used some lube and it really helped make things more enjoyable. I love that it has a remote so I can easily control the vibrations and it has a nice little remote holder that slides on and off the toy for storing them neatly together when you are not using them. He found it to be a good size and not to large and said it felt great and was a lot like the real thing with the added bonus of different vibrations. Without being too explicit this was a toy we both really enjoyed playing with and will be using again soon! It truly was a pleasurable experience getting to play with this toy in exchange for my honest review.

I also must add that I was very happy with the way it was packaged, it was shipped in a box with a few other things but this item was put in a separate bag inside the box and sealed closed so no one looking in the box could see what was in it. And once I opened the bag the toy was in a very attractive box of it's on and was very appealing to the eyes, definitely good for gift giving unlike many sex toy items bought offline that are in plain usually cheap looking packaging
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Great Party for one! Review by RI-FL 6/12/15
So let me start off this toy is heavy. I can see why the other reviewers had some issues with it. If it Hurt... Your dumb its not real add LUBE....

After personally using this product I was able to give it a good run through. the vibrations are very nice through the toy and add good feelings to the shaft. This toy is also very large so if your on the smaller side you will not get the full feelings of this toy because it is fairly big.

Using it with lube it does heat up eventually any anyone new to this and want to warm it up a little faster you can run warm water through it to heat it up first and then add the lube to it.

The toy is well built and is easy to take out of the plastic sleeve to clean. To clean these we should always be using an anti bacterial toy cleaner spray and warm water to clean out the mess.

Also when it comes to the lube you will want to make sure that you are using a water based lube as the silicone lube if left in the toy even over night could destroy it as it would any toy.

In general it is a good toy and would suggest this if your looking for a party for one or even a couples toy. Keep in mind if your on the smaller side this would not be a great choice and this is why i took away one star.

I received this product for purpose of this unbiased review and quality assurance.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 So tight and soft for the ultimate feelings of pleasure Review by Vanessa Crespo 6/12/15
I just tried this last night with my boyfriend. We have a very active sex life and love to try out new things to spice it up. The toy itself within the hard casing is so soft and plush. I think this is one of the softest feeling toys we own right now. The lips are stretchy and ultra realistic. I wasn't fond aesthetically over the hard casing but it is what it is which makes the toy easier to mount or hold. It's a bit heavy and you will get tired of holding it after a while. I pretty much like to use toys like this just to get some foreplay in but we never finish with the toys. It also makes it easier to clean up after. So the remote that controls the vibrating aspect inside the toy takes three triple AAA batteries. The remote has 7 different vibrating options but I think my boyfriend prefers the first one which he says feels the roughest. Insertion wise this thing is crazy awesome. You have a nice little opening area and then it gets tighter once you push through that. You then enter a tunnel that goes in curved directions to give you a feel of realism. He said it was very different from other toys and he loved it. This toy is super tight and enjoyable for sure so make sure to use an ample amount of high quality lubrication. I actually prefer using heating lube to give the toy a nice, warm and realistic sensation for my man. We're very happy to have this one in our collection. I was provided a free sample in return for my honest opinions and observations on this product. All opinions are my own.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Five Stars Review by Rayn 6/12/15
good,works great~
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Thank you Review by yasin cue 6/5/15
Thanks! With this thing I don`t need girls and can collect some money for a nice motorcycle.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 pretty good,worth the price Review by Larry wilson 6/5/15
Amazing thing! Very soft silicon, pretty-heavy. Not perfect, but well built for its price.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 good Review by curry luzy 6/5/15
It feels good (sometimes). Discrete looking when closed up. Very soft, Very realistic looking, full pussy lips.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 better try if you want to know Review by zalatan hugo 3/12/15
looking for some kind of massager for a long time, finally find this one, i am not lonely when i am alone,hahahha
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 so so so amazing Review by mark bale 3/12/15
got this toy after 12 days, pretty real when you use it, a good online shopping experience!!!!!!
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 A pleasure Review by Beauregarde 9/9/13
So I wasn't sure exactly what to expect when I bought this, thought maybe every now and again "treat" myself when the girlfriend's away. Well lemme tell you, it beats the hand by a long shot. The sensation is way more intense. Also I've read where others have a problem with the opening at the other end, if anything it's a good thing. This allows for an open end approach, another where you can close the end by either pressing the end like a water hose or sticking your finger in the end and also provide for an easier way of cleaning the product.
I also read where cleaning the older models required turning it inside out and would cause advance wear and tear. This product isn't that hard to clean after "use". Storing I would say is the only issue I had as I was afraid the material would attract hair or dust so immediately after use I'd place it back in the box with the end open to allow for a little drying. I don't know if this is the best way as I've only had it for a week.
The length? Well being about the average I'd say the length is fine for me. Unless you've been with someone that's a bit more talented than the norm you're not really going to use the entire sleeve.
The smell? Not that noticeable to me and even if it was strong isn't unpleasant.
The color? What, are you going to be showing this off to someone? Use it in the dark if it's a problem.

I think one thing that's important is don't use it every day. Certain pleasures can be burnt out. Let it be your chocolate chip cookie at the end of the day or the indulgent rock out session in your car.
Price
Quality
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 incredible Review by manolo 4/12/13
Best The Fleshlight. i have had plenty of women in my life, and in the middle of a dry streak with my girl dumping me. close your eyes and you wont know the difference. warm, wet, wild. fantastic. worth every penny. easy to clean easy to care. slightly bulky but so what? you only need one or two of these a week and you walk around like you got laid :-)

also, do NOT listen to the negative reviews, if you have a smaller than average penis i can see how it would not be good, this is built for AT LEAST average, really you need to be a lil big to enjoy it, but it's good. worth the money, if you're good and long you can DEFINITELY feel the tightness, it's in the tip of the fleshlight. so good it makes your orgasm kind of, stall, experienced people will know what i mean. with a hand it comes out easy, a vagina or THIS makes it.... lol STALL is the best way to put it. very good feeling.
Quality
Price
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 NO lo recomiendo. Mejor hazte una paja de toda la vida Review by gatomanolo 4/12/13
Tacto suave, pero ¿demasiado?... ¿por eso se rompe?. Después de usarla no te pide que la beses o lleves a cenar. Se queda callada.
Price
Quality
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 wonderful product Review by Kaoole 3/24/13
I held off buying this for a while because of the price, but oh my god it was so worth it! So tight and lifelike feeling - I have several other cheaper similar items and they don't come close to the tightness and feel of this. I like to practice control like in the tantric sex teachings (getting right up to the point of ejaculating and feeling the orgasmic feelings without going over the edge, then backing off and doing it over again so it lasts a long time.) That strengthens the muscles so I can last longer for my wife. It was hard to maintain control with this because it was so tight but it is great to practice with. And cleanup is so simple.
Price
Quality
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 Awesome Review by gatomanolo 2/18/13
The rotation is not as powerful as I would like it to be, however it is a very good investment. I have retired all my other toys.
Price
Quality
Ease Of Use
Usefulness
Shipping
 It's cheap Review by Tomas1 8/11/12
If you want to clean it or warm it properly, then you have to remove vibration part, you can push/pull insert part through case, but you can't really put it back this way. It's really thin, you will need oily lube. You wiil get some water-based stuff, but it's not what you want. Hot water can warm it properly, but it doesn't stay warm for too long, not rly that easy to use, if you want to enjoy it...
Write a Review:

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register

$24.63